Spinning on 2 Wheels
Spinning On 2 Wheels
Episode 67
0:00
-22:26

Episode 67

Still Ya Girl

All links to Ravelry are labelled as such. I try to include links to outside websites as much as possible. At this time, I am not including links for purchasing yarns, needles, etc. If I do, they will also be appropriately labelled. As a quick reminder: I am not affiliated with any businesses.

If you'd like to show your support of the podcast, please rate and review on your listening device, follow me on instagram, and / or join the ravelry discussion group (ravelry link) if it is safe for you to do so.

Two socks; both alike in heel dignity

Open Throttle - 02:04

Taking steps to prevent problems on the 'Sakura Sashay Socks' (ravelry link). And I've been spinning! Not sure what with, because I've lost the pertinent information.

Deathwish Coffee: Not a sponsor, Just a need -10:47

Spinning!

Stalled - 11:00

Somehow misaligned only one of the heels of the 'Sakura Sashay Socks'. Still unsure how.

Sunshine: Making yarn gremlins of all of us. - 13:46

Scenic Route - 14:02

My back has meant that I needed help planting tomatoes and Mr. Kickass stepped up.

Discussion about this podcast

Spinning on 2 Wheels
Spinning On 2 Wheels
Yarned, a little dangerous, baaa-d to the bone
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
The Kickass Knitter